Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of nine elected members and coordinates all committee action. It is responsible for the financial records of the association, the annual budget, and all other decisions regarding the association.

Correspondence for the Board Members should be directed through the Association office.

Board Members:

President - Marilyn Jenkins

Vice President - April Bowen

Treasurer - Anna Goyette

Secretary - Don Picard

Director - David Wahlstrom

Director - Val Impagliazzo

Director- Kevin Krech

Director - Orbe Walther

Director - Jodi Deneen

Co General Manager/Secretary/Treasurer - Kimberly G.